Featured Members

Meet Curt Mencer, Our Featured NABA Member!
[ recently featured... ]


Welcome to the official website of The National Association of Black Accountants, Inc - Atlanta Chapter!  We are celebrating our 40th anniversary this year, and we would like you to celebrate with us!



Upcoming Events...
Friday, 4/25/14 at 7:30am - 9:00am ...5 days away!
Sponsored by AGL
Saturday, 4/26/14 at 8:00am - 12:00pm ...6 days away!
Friday, 5/2/14 at 7:00pm - Saturday, 5/3/14 at 12:00am ...12 days away!
Wednesday, 5/21/14 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sponsored by KPMG
Sunday, 6/1/14 at 9:00am - Friday, 6/6/14 at 5:00pm
Application Deadline is March 14th!
RSS  |  more
Recent Events...
Wednesday, 04/16/14 6:30pm
Sponsored by MetLife, The Coca-Cola Company, Chick-fil-A,
Wednesday, 04/16/14 6:30pm
Sponsored by The Coca-Cola Company
Saturday, 03/22/14 8:00am
Location TBD
Wednesday, 03/19/14 6:30pm
Location TBD
Wednesday, 02/19/14 6:30pm
Sponsored by Morgan Stanley
more


Our Sponsors...
[ Read more... ]

Recent Job Listings...
Seasonal Audit Senior Associate - PwC, LLP
Various Positions - Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Senior Auditor - Banks, Finley, White & Company
Advisory Manager, Technology Risk/FS&ICA - Deloitte
[ view our Job Board ]

Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here